President Donald J. Trump

45th President of The United States


State Representative Phil King

District 61

“Kay has always been quick to help when I needed anything for Parker and Wise counties. She’s always just a text message away. I am happy to endorse my friend Kay Granger in her re-election to Congress.”

State Representative Craig Goldman

District 97

“Kay Granger has been a staunch advocate for Fort Worth and all of Texas her entire career. Her support of our military and local defense industry is exactly why we need her to remain in the House of Representatives. I am proud to call her a friend and endorse her for re-election.”

State Representative Charlie Geren

District 99

“Kay Granger’s strong conservative record and North Texas values have served us all tremendously, and I’m honored to call her a friend. Now, more than ever, we need Kay’s experience and leadership in Washington, which is why I’m proud to endorse her for re-election to CD-12.”

Marcus Luttrell

Former Navy SEAL & “Lone Survivor”

“As a veteran I just wanted to say that she’s been out there fighting the good fight for all of us. She’s helped me on multiple occasions, personally helped me. And I’d just like to thank her for her service, not only to me but to our veterans and to our state.”

Mayor Oscar Trevino

Mayor of North Richland Hills

“Kay is a strong advocate for NRH & all the citizens of North Texas. As Mayor of NRH, I know I can count on Kay’s attention and assistance in Washington DC should we request it.”

Mayor Martin Woodruff

Mayor of Decatur

In my opinion, Kay Granger has represented the 12th District extremely well during her long tenure in the U. S. Congress. All during her tenure, she has worked diligently to maintain effective connections to her constituents. I especially appreciate the fact that she has consistently sought to establish and maintain lines of communication with the city mayors of her District. In addition, she has always been a champion of our nation’s national defense programs, and seeks consistently to safeguard and improve the welfare of our armed service men and women. With her long tenure of 24 years, she has consistently gained respect among her peers and responsibility in assignments, making her currently one of the most influential members of the House. 

Therefore, I am of the firm opinion that the people of the 12th District have been so well served by Kay during the last 24 years that we should return her to her office as our Representative to the U. S. Congress, and to this end give my heartiest endorsement. 

Privacy Policy
© Copyright Kay Granger for Congress 2017-2018
Paid for and Authorized by Kay Granger Campaign Fund